• Admission: Free
  • Location: Treasure Island Park
  • 30799 S Coast Hwy
  • Laguna Beach, California 92651
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 AM
  • Email: cabdtv@gmail.com
  • Phone: (949) 494-9928

Yoga In The Park

Carl Brown, a registered Yoga Alliance Instructor and professionally trained in massage, provides FREE yoga classes daily at 8am (3 days a week, Monday, Thursday & Saturday). All classes are taught at Treasure Island Park in front of Montage Resort. For additional information, or directions, call (949) 494-9928 or e-mail cabdtv@gmail.com. *Donations are always accepted and all proceeds go to Tara Abbey in Nepal for the education of women.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Monday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Monday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Monday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Monday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Monday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Monday, February 6, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Monday, February 13, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023
  • Monday, February 27, 2023
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • Monday, March 6, 2023
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Monday, March 13, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Monday, March 20, 2023
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023
  • Monday, March 27, 2023
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023
  • Monday, April 3, 2023
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023
  • Monday, April 10, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023
  • Monday, April 24, 2023
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023
  • Monday, May 1, 2023
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023
  • Monday, May 8, 2023
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023
  • Monday, May 15, 2023
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023
  • Monday, May 22, 2023
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023