• Location: Laguna Beach Beer Company
  • 859 Laguna Canyon Road
  • Laguna Beach, California 92651
  • Phone: (949) 715-0805

Thirsty Thursday

$10 Flatbreads; $2 off Growlers; $1 Crowlers
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019