202019Oct
202025Oct
recurring event
  • Admission: Adults $10; Kids 12 and Under Free
  • Location: Sawdust Art Festival
  • 935 Laguna Canyon Road
  • Laguna Beach, California 92651
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: 949.494.3030

Sawdust Art Festival Presents: An Outdoor Market Place

Mark your calendars and come groove in the grove with us this fall! The Outdoor Marketplace will offer a safe and intimate environment within our 3-acre eucalyptus grove where you can shop art from some of your favorite artists, and enjoy live music and outdoor dining.

Tickets will be sold on a daily basis to maintain a maximum capacity of 250 guests at one time. Please visit their website for more information about the marketplace including safeguards we have in place
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 19 to Sunday, October 25
  • Sunday, September 20 to Monday, October 26
  • Saturday, September 26 to Sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, September 27 to Monday, November 2
  • Saturday, October 3 to Sunday, November 8
  • Sunday, October 4 to Monday, November 9
  • Saturday, October 10 to Sunday, November 15
  • Sunday, October 11 to Monday, November 16
  • Saturday, October 17 to Sunday, November 22
  • Sunday, October 18 to Monday, November 23
  • Saturday, October 24 to Sunday, November 29