• Location: Mozambique
  • 1740 S. Coast Hwy
  • Laguna Beach, California 92651
  • Phone: (949) 715- 7777

Mozambique: Wine with Us on Wednesdays

Enjoy 50% off all bottles of wine under a $100 value, plus $5 glasses of house wine with purchase of an entrée.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26