• Admission: $75 per guest, $95 with a glass of Morlet champagne, $45 per child ages four to 12, plus gratuity and tax
  • Location: Montage Laguna Beach
  • 30801 South Coast Highway
  • Laguna Beach, California 92651
  • Time:
    2:00 PM
  • Phone: (949) 715-6420

Montage Laguna Beach Presents: Afternoon Tea

Montage Laguna Beach introduces the deliciousness and elegance of Afternoon Tea, which will be served every Saturday and Sunday starting at 2 p.m. beginning June 8 in the newly refurbished Lobby Lounge overlooking the Pacific Ocean. This indulgence is a perfect luxury culinary experience locals and guests can delight in for a special afternoon with friends or family, bridal and baby showers, birthdays and any other celebration.
 
Relaxing in comfy chairs in the airy Lobby Lounge with stunning views of the Pacific and live entertainment in the background, Savory selections on the menu are Cucumber-Mint, Caviar-Smoked Salmon, Egg Salad and Lobster-Watercress Eclair sandwiches. The delectable Sweet Indulgences are Classic and Raisin Scones served with clotted cream and homemade strawberry and rose petal jams, Lemon-Blackberry Cream Buns, Valrhona Grand Cru Chocolate Roses, Raspberry-Violet Macaroons, Honey-Apricot Financier and Signature Orange Almond Cake. The teas are sublime including Herbal varieties like Organic Peppermint Leaves and Hawaiian Paradise; the Scented Greens selection is Organic Health and Well-Being Green Tea; Signature Boutique Blended choices include White Strawberry Champagne and French Apple Streusel; and a Classic Blacks option is Lady Blue Earl Grey. 
 
$75 per guest, $95 with a glass of Morlet champagne, $45 per child ages four to 12, plus gratuity and tax. Reservations available by calling (949) 715-6420.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15