Lunch Specials

$10 Pint (Core Beers) & a Flatbread/Sandwich
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Friday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Friday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Friday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Friday, October 26
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019