• 422 South Coast Hwy.
  • Laguna Beach, California

Live Music at The Loft

Live music weekly at Skyloft in the downtown village.  Enjoy drinks, bites, and music spanning all genres every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. Event Details
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26