• 1740 South Coast Hwy.
  • Laguna Beach, California

Live Music at Mozambique

Live music in the Durban Room and on stage at Mozambique restaurant. Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night enjoy live music including Reggae and Jazz brunch Sundays. For Details and Information. 
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26