• 1740 South Coast Hwy.
  • Laguna Beach, California

Live Music at Mozambique

Live music in the Durban Room and on stage at Mozambique restaurant. Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night enjoy live music including Reggae and Jazz brunch Sundays. For Details and Information. 
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Friday, January 6, 2023
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Friday, February 3, 2023
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Friday, February 10, 2023
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Friday, February 17, 2023