• Admission: $15
  • Location: Alta Laguna Park
  • 3299 Alta Laguna Blvd
  • Laguna Beach, California 92808
  • Time:
    9:30 AM
  • Contact: Shannon Nicole
  • Email: register@lagunabeachcity.net

City of Laguna Beach Presents: Outdoor Yoga & Meditation

To register email: register@lagunabeachcity.net

$15 Entry Fee 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, January 31
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, April 3
  • Friday, April 10
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, April 24
  • Friday, May 1
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, May 15
  • Friday, May 22
  • Friday, May 29
  • Friday, June 5
  • Friday, June 12
  • Friday, June 19
  • Friday, June 26
  • Friday, July 3
  • Friday, July 10
  • Friday, July 17