• Admission: $15
  • Location: Alta Laguna Park
  • 3299 Alta Laguna Blvd
  • Laguna Beach, California 92808
  • Time:
    9:30 AM
  • Contact: Shannon Nicole
  • Email: register@lagunabeachcity.net

City of Laguna Beach Presents: Outdoor Yoga & Meditation

To register email: register@lagunabeachcity.net

$15 Entry Fee 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020