202425Feb
202428Feb
recurring event
  • Location: South Laguna Community and Recreation Center
  • 30516 South Coast Hwy
  • , California
  • Time:
    2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Phone: 949-363-4700

Art Escapes - Hands-On Creative Clay for Youth

Six Wednesdays (skip Feb. 21): Sherry Bullard will teach steps in hand building techniques including coil, pinch, slab rolling, and sculpting. Youth ages 6-11, $225 includes clay, glazes and kiln firing. 30516 S Coast Hwy, free onsite parking.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 17 to Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, January 24 to Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, January 31 to Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, February 7 to Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, February 14 to Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, February 21 to Wednesday, April 3